Who Am I?

Blog

question

Well, my name is Tracie and I am twenty-five years old. I am a mother of three. Two of which I am blessed enough to get to spend every day with, and one of which I only got to spend a few very cherished minutes with.

My struggle with smoking began about twelve years ago, when I was afraid I was not going to fit in with my ‘friends’. Smoking was nothing new to me, growing up my parents smoked. Almost every person that was around me who I looked up to… smoked. Being as young as I was, I figured if I only had one or two a day, I couldn’t possibly get addicted like they were or have it affect me.

Was I ever WRONG! I started smoking more and more. I found myself hanging out with people who smoked, and the addiction just got worse. Now not…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

